Contact Us

(623) 214-3599

13410 W. Foxfire Dr. Surprise, AZ, 85378

sales@tintasgranite.com

our sales team!

Colton E. (Sales Manager) - colton.e@tintasgranite.com
Austin A. (Sales Associate) - austin.a@tintasgranite.com
Nate S. (Sales Associate) - nate.s@tintasgranite.com

our front office staff!

Bill T. (Owner) - sales@tintasgranite.com
Christine T. (Office Manager) - christine.t@tintasgranite.com
Denice T. (Materials/Accounting) - denice.t@tintasgranite.com
Kat D. (Office Assistant) - kat.d@tintasgranite.com

SUMMER HOURS

MON – FRI: 8AM TO 4PM

SATURDAY: 9AM TO 1PM

SUNDAY: CLOSED

2023 HOLIDAYS OBSERVED – CLOSED

┬áDECEMBER 31st – JANUARY 2nd

North East of Bell Rd & Grand Ave on Foxfire Dr.

13410 W Foxfire Dr, Surprise, AZ 85378, ste 100

(623) 214-3599

sales@tintasgranite.com