Contact Us

(623) 214-3599

13410 W. Foxfire Dr. Surprise, AZ, 85378

sales@tintasgranite.com

our sales team!

Colton E. (Sales Manager) - colton.e@tintasgranite.com Fernando L. (Sales Associate) - fernando.l@tintasgranite.com
Austin A. (Sales Associate) - austin.a@tintasgranite.com

our front office staff!

Bill T. (Owner) - sales@tintasgranite.com
Christine T. (Office Manager) - christine.t@tintasgranite.com
Denice T. (Materials/Accounting) - denice.t@tintasgranite.com
Kat D. (Office Assistant) - kat.d@tintasgranite.com

SUMMER HOURS

MON – FRI: 8AM TO 4PM

SATURDAY: 9AM TO 1PM

SUNDAY: CLOSED

2022 HOLIDAYS OBSERVED – CLOSED

MAY 30TH (MEMORIAL DAY)

JULY 4TH (INDEPENDENCE DAY)

OCTOBER 10TH (CLOSED 12PM TO 5PM)

OCTOBER 11TH (CLOSED FULL DAY)

NOVEMBER 24TH (THANKSGIVING)

NOVEMBER 25TH (THANKSGIVING)

NOVEMBER 26TH (THANKSGIVING)

DECEMBER 24TH (CHRISTMAS EVE)

DECEMBER 25TH (CHRISTMAS)

DECEMBER 31ST (NEW YEARS)

North East of Bell Rd & Grand Ave on Foxfire Dr.

13410 W Foxfire Dr, Surprise, AZ 85378, ste 100

(623) 214-3599

sales@tintasgranite.com